top of page

Infrared Photography Scotland and Beyond

Hi All

I thought I would provide an update on my infrared and landscape work, which is an alternative website from my professional photographer in Edinburgh site,

which concentrates on my commercial and corporate photography commissions. I am starting to update the site with some landscape photography from Scotland, in addition to more infrared. My infrared photography can be purchased from www.colinwrightphotography.co.uk, or from the Dark Room, Ocean Terminal https://www.oceanterminal.com/shop/the-dark-room-382. I am also gathering work for a new infrared exhibition in Edinburgh soon. My latest project is using a high resolution camera - Nikon D800 for infrared photography and some images have already been added to the site. I plan to do some interesting "How To" articles on infrared and landscape photography and a long term project is a book showcasing my infrared work.

Anyway, until next time

Kind Regards

Colin

7 views0 comments
bottom of page